Category Archives: News

KRAI News for Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Continue reading

Vaccination Information

Vaccination Information for Moffat and Routt Counties

 

KRAI News for Monday, April 12, 2021

Continue reading

KRAI News for Friday, April 9, 2021

Continue reading

Vaccination Information for NW Colorado

Link to Vaccination Information for Moffat and Routt Counties

KRAI News for Thursday, April 8, 2021

Continue reading

KRAI News for Wednesday, April 7, 2021

Continue reading

KRAI News for Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Continue reading

KRAI News for Monday, April 5, 2021

Continue reading

KRAI News for Friday, April 2, 2021

Continue reading

KRAI News for Thursday, April 1, 2021

Continue reading

KRAI News for Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Moffat County Public Health is holding another mass vaccination clinic on Monday, April 5, with plans to vaccinate over 500 people. This after vaccinating almost 600 Colorado residents last Saturday. Here’s Moffat County Public Health Director Kari Ladrow.

There is a link to sign up for your 15-minute time slot. It’s through at COMassVax.  The direct link is below. Look for the box that says Appointments Available and scroll down on the right of the box until you find an open spot. If you cannot get through on the link, call public health at 970-629-4002 and leave a message. They will get back to you. The clinic is for anyone 18 years old or older. It’s at 1050 Industrial Ave. which is at the Craig Fire/Rescue facilities behind the old Kmart. The vaccine is the Johnson & Johnson one-dose vaccine.

Link: https://www.comassvax.org/client/registration?clinic_id=635&token=xEB9D8S89EXC3oqPVEdrNd9ZqEWB8xst

Continue reading