Board Members Selected For Local Marketing District

economySeven people have been selected to represent Craig and Moffat County to be on the Local Marketing District Board. Appointed wednesday night were; Dave DeRose , Tammy Fager , Dave Flemming, Kirstie McPherson, Roger Richmond and Vick Updike. A seventh person, David Heinrich, will represent the Town of Dinosaur. When reached for comment, nominee Kirstie McPherson says that based on the feedback she has received, the community is very interested in the success of the Marketing District. The goal of the Local Marketing District Board will be to support, enhance, encourage and develop programs that lead to economic diversification in Moffat County.

Comments are closed.